Branch Locator

Guwahati

Shiv Narayan Complex, Ground Floor, Besides Central Bank Office, Shakti Garh, G.S. Road, Guwahati-781005, Assam.
GSTIN No : 18AAACS5547H1Z7
Tel : 0361-2464797
Tel : 0361-2464798
guwahati@savex.in

Vijaywada

C/O Dr. V Ramaseshayya, 40-5-15, First Floor, Tikkel Road, Dv Manor Lane, Vijaywada-520010, Andhra Pradesh.
GSTIN No : 37AAACS5547H2Z6
Tel : 0866- 6642977
vijaywada@savex.in

Visakhapatnam

Door No: 50-50-14/1, Seetammadhara, TPT Colony, Behind Gurudwara, Visakhapatnam-530013, Andhra Pradesh.
GSTIN No : 37AAACS5547H2Z6
Tel : 0891-6530773
visakhapatnam@savex.in

Patna

G-37, Peoples Co-Operative House Construction Society Ltd., Kankarbagh, Patna-800020, Bihar.
GSTIN No : 10AAACS5547H1ZN
Tel : 0612-2350003
patna@savex.in

Chandigarh

SCO - 364, Sector -44 D , Chandigarh-160047, Chandigarh.
GSTIN No : 04AAACS5547H1ZG
Tel : 0172-2621050
Tel : 0172-2621491
chandigarh@savex.in

Raipur

E-7/8, Sector 5, Devendra Nagar, Near Garbha Ground, Raipur-492009, Chhattisgarh.
GSTIN No : 22AAACS5547H2ZH
Tel : 0771-4074112
Tel : 0771-4002023
raipur@savex.in

Panji

G3, B1-Nandanban Complex, St. Inez, Panaji, Goa-403001, Goa.
GSTIN No : 30AAACS5547H1ZL
Tel : 0832-2435501
goa@savex.in

Ahmedabad

B-306, Shapath IV, Opp. Karnavati Club, Sarkhej Gandhinagar Highway, Vejalpur, Ahmedabad-380015, Gujarat.
GSTIN No : 24AAACS5547H1ZE
Tel : 079-26924792
Tel : 079-40065450
ahmedabad@savex.in

Vadodara

33-Nirman Society, Ground Floor, Opp. Officers Colony, R.C.Dutt Road, Alkapuri, Vadodara-390007, Gujarat.
GSTIN No : 24AAACS5547H1ZE
Tel :0265-2342298
baroda@savex.in

Surat

1st Floor, Somnath Complex, Guru Govind Nagar Society, Opp.Navyug Telephone Exchange, Surat-395009, Gujarat.
GSTIN No : 24AAACS5547H1ZE
Tel : 0261-2782807
surat@savex.in

Gurugram

Plot-90, Sector-18, Gurugram-122001, Haryana.
GSTIN No : 06AAACS5547H1ZC
Tel : 0124-6435998
gurugram@savex.in

Parwanoo

Shop No.11, Chauhan Complex, Plot No. 1, Sector - 2, Parwanoo-173220, Himachal Pradesh.
GSTIN No : 02AAACS5547H2ZJ
Tel : 01792-232291
Tel : 01792-645794
parwanoo@savex.in

Jammu

Opp. House No- 246 A, Behind Apsara Road, Peer Baba, Gandhi Nagar, Jammu -180004, Jammu & Kashmir.
GSTIN No : 01AAACS5547H1ZM
Tel : 0191-2430003
Tel : 0191-2433488
jammu@savex.in

Ranchi

Bhagat Niwas, House No.-2293/B, Opp. M27, Tungari Toli, Harmu Housing Colony, Harmu, Ranchi-834002, Jharkhand.
GSTIN No : 20AAACS5547H1ZM
Tel :90655-27796,90655-27797
ranchi@savex.in

Bengaluru

No 755/9, 13th Cross, Jayanagar, 7th Block, Bengaluru-560082, Karnataka.
GSTIN No : 29AAACS5547H1Z4
Tel : 080-67208080
bangalore@savex.in

Mangalore

D/N 4-2-237/31, 4th Cross, Ground Floor, Prathama Apartments, Bharathi Nagar, Bejai, Mangalore-575003, Karnataka.
GSTIN No : 29AAACS5547H1Z4
Tel : 0824-4281740
Tel : 0824-4276265
mangalore@savex.in

Kochi

39/4208-A & B, Prakash Bhavan, Ravipuram Road, Ernakulam-682016, Kerala.
GSTIN No : 32AAACS5547H1ZH
Tel : 0484-4134555
Tel : 0484-4134505
cochin@savex.in

Thiruvananthapuram

Tc-11/1563(2), North Cliff House Road, Dewasom Board Junction, Kowdiar Post Office, Thiruvananthapuram-695003, Kerala.
GSTIN No : 32AAACS5547H1ZH
Tel : 0471-2312500/2314343
trivandrum@savex.in

Bhopal

Ground Floor, R-27, Zone II, Maharana Pratap Nagar, Bhopal- 462011, Madhya Pradesh.
GSTIN No : 23AAACS5547H1ZG
Tel : 0755-4224518
Tel : 0755-4255064
bhopal@savex.in

Indore

Ground Floor, 12 Press Complex, Behind Dainik Bhaskar Press, A.B. Road, Indore-452001, Madhya Pradesh.
GSTIN No : 23AAACS5547H1ZG
Tel : 0731- 4009440
Tel : 0731-4002440
indore@savex.in

Jabalpur

Plot No-1380, Napier Town, Ward No-32, Near Sai Sadan Girls Hostel, Jabalpur-482002, Madhya Pradesh.
GSTIN No : 23AAACS5547H1ZG
Tel : 0761-4046134
jabalpur@savex.in

Mumbai

Asian Advertisers, Plot No: 102, Marol Co-op-Industrial Estate Ltd, Behind Ravi Vihar Restaurant, Sagbag-Takpada Road, Marol, Andheri(E), Mumbai-400059, Maharashtra.
GSTIN No : 27AAACS5547H1Z8
Tel : 022-28591947/48/49/50/62787600
mumbai@savex.in

Nariman Point (Head Office)

124 , Maker Chambers III , Nariman Point , Mumbai, Pin - 400021 - Maharastra.
GSTIN No : 27AAACS5547H1Z8/
ISD No-27AAACS5547H2Z7
Tel : 022-22799901/ 99
ho@savex.in

Nagpur

Plot No-211, Laxminagar, Near Water Tank, Nagpur-440022, Maharashtra.
GSTIN No : 27AAACS5547H1Z8
Tel : 0712-2249800
Tel : 0712-2240035
nagpur@savex.in

Nasik

Bunglow#1, Kamla Vihar, Opp.Railway Reservation, Sharanpur Link Road, Nasik-422005, Maharashtra.
GSTIN No : 27AAACS5547H1Z8
Tel : 0253 - 2311530
nashik@savex.in

Pune

Office No. 15-17, 3rd Floor, Sunrise Skyline, Beside Samarth Police Station, Somwar Peth, Pune-411011, Maharashtra.
GSTIN No : 27AAACS5547H1Z8
Tel : 8956206263 / 64 / 65
pune@savex.in

New Delhi

Gate No.3 , Shed A-1, II-Kalkaji Industrial Area, Near Govind Puri Metro Station, New-Delhi-110019, New-Delhi.
GSTIN No : 07AAACS5547H2Z9
Tel : 011 - 49284100 Upto 129
delhi@savex.in

Bhubaneshwar

Plot No: 57B, Saheed Nagar, Opp. Saheed Nagar Water Tank, Bhubaneshwar-751007, Odisha.
GSTIN No : 21AAACS5547H1ZK
Tel : 0674-2549052/53
Bhubaneshwar@savex.in

Puducherry

#21, Plot #77, 2nd Cross Street, Pon Nagar, Reddiyarpalayam, Puducherry - 605010, Puducherry.
GSTIN No :34AAACS5547H1ZD
Tel : 0413-4201566
Pondichery@savex.in

Ludhiana

Plot No-19, M.C. No -B-18/3671, South Model Gram, Ludhiana-141002, Punjab.
GSTIN No : 03AAACS5547H1ZI
Tel : 0161-2771390
Tel : 0161-2771479
ludhiana@savex.in

Jaipur

Plot No-14, Yudhishtra Marg, Near Deer Park, C-Scheme, Jaipur-302001, Rajasthan.
GSTIN No : 08AAACS5547H1Z8
Tel : 0141-4005611
jaipur@savex.in

Madurai

No-7, Jawahar Street, Gandhi Nagar, Madurai-625020, Tamil Nadu.
GSTIN No : 33AAACS5547H1ZF
Tel : 0452 -4255223
Tel : 0452 -4255224
madurai@savex.in

Chennai

New No. 5 & 5/1, First Floor, Montieth Lane, Egmore, Chennai-600008, Tamil Nadu.
GSTIN No : 33AAACS5547H1ZF
Tel : 044-28410228
Tel : 044-28410229
chennai@savex.in

Coimbatore

No.29, Patel Road, Ram Nagar, Coimbatore-641009, Tamil Nadu.
GSTIN No : 33AAACS5547H1ZF
Tel : 0422-4273595
Tel : 0422-2237374
Tel : 0422-4387980
Tel : 0422-4387900
coimbatore@savex.in

Secunderabad

2 & 3, Survey No.181, S K Reddy Complex, Chitta Reddy Colony, Tarbund Cross Road, Secunderabad-500009, Telangana.
GSTIN No : 36AAACS5547H1Z9
Tel : 040-27818154 / 27899824 / 40196479
secunderabad@savex.in

Dehradun

Plot No 126, Indira Nagar, Near Hotel Royal Inn Palace, Dehradun-248001, Uttrakhand.
GSTIN No : 05AAACS5547H1ZE
Tel : 0135-2767615
Tel : 0135-2767616
Tel : 0135-2767617
dehradun@savex.in

Varanasi

D-59/76A, Ground Floor, Mohalla Mahmoor Ganj, Varanasi-221010, Uttar Pradesh.
GSTIN No : 09AAACS5547H1Z6
Tel : 0542-2362515

Noida

A block -94, Sector - 5, Near PayTM Office, Noida-201301, Uttar Pradesh.
GSTIN No : 09AAACS5547H1Z6
Tel : 0120-4586400 upto 420

Lucknow

19/17-19A, Ground Floor, Thapar House, 5, Park Road, Lucknow - 226001, Uttar Pradesh.
GSTIN No : 09AAACS5547H1Z6
Tel : 0522-4010030

Kolkata

Om Tower, 4th Floor, Room No - 401, 32-Jawaharlal Nehru Road, Kolkata - 700071, West Bengal.
GSTIN No : 19AAACS5547H1Z5
Tel : 033-40445009
Tel : 033-40445110
Tel : 033-22880189
kolkata@savex.in